Where do we go next?

I’ve so enjoyed musing on the things I have seen, discovered, heard and explored over the past year or so, but the time has come to do something practical with all this knowledge. So, I’ve just started an online diploma in Art History with The Art Institute :-O

I know what you’re thinking? IS SHE MAD??  With all the marking and planning that is the life of a teacher,  haven’t I got enough on my plate?

This has all been such a journey but one that takes me on random paths and this course will give me the opportunity to bring it all together!

First assignment is complete and it is the turn of the Renaissance for module 2.

Leave a Reply

